Atty. Antonio C. Pacis – Chairman

Atty. Gabriel A. Dee – Vice Chairman

Mr. Raymond K.H. See

Ms. Marie Grace T. Vera Cruz

Mr. Joseph Peter Y. Roxas

Mr. Dobbin A. Tan – Independent Director

Mr. Erwin M. Elechicon – Independent Director

Executive Officers

Mr. Raymond K.H. See – President and Chief Executive Officer

Barbara Anne C. Migallos – Corporate Secretary

Lisa Angela Y. Dejadina – Senior Vice President – Business Development and Operations Excellence

Ma. Kristina P. Ambrocio – Vice President for Legal, Assistant Corporate Secretary, and Compliance Officer

Jennifer C. Porsuelo – Assistant Treasurer and Data Privacy Officer

Nimpa H. Reyes – Chief Audit Executive

Let’s Start a Conversation